Safe & Sound Storage

2765 S 1900 W, Ogden, UT 84401

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage facility
Kimberly Atwood
August 27, 2019
We only had to use them for a few months but Jamie made the whole experience excellent. She helped us with the set up and made it quick and easy. She was always super friendly. Will definitely recommend to others and keep in mind for any future storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Location
Virginia
July 12, 2019
I love the location and love the cleaness of the units...but the customer service staff... was amazing i spoke with a lady by the name of Jami who was full of spirits, made me smile , and feel good. She is such a sweetheart !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice manager
Johathon Weaver
July 12, 2019
Awesome location, and the manager Jami is such a sweet lady!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best customer interaction
Steven
July 12, 2019
I spoke with one of the workers by the name of Jami. And the way she communicated with me, made me feel at ease, unlike alot of other storage employees that i have spoken with around town. She for sure made me feel better than any of the 6 storage units/ businesses that I have visited. The way she explained the policy and procedures of "Safe and Sound "storage was remarkable! And I give her 5 stars. Thank you Jami.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good facility with new management
Terrial
March 28, 2019
Good location with easy access, Jamie, the new manager, seemed nice, the facility has improved compared to what it was a couple of years ago, my only complaint is that they keep raising their prices about every 6 month, wish my wages increased every 6 months to keep up with it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great staff that was helpful and knowledgeable
Kelli Rinehart
March 12, 2019
Thanks Jamie you were very responsive and helpful. I would recommend to a friend. Great location too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great to work with and great customer service
Daryen K Miller
March 1, 2019
They are there and they understand times can get hard and they work with you the best they can. Amazing and wonderful to work with when money gets tight and when you call and k eep regular basis with monthly payment! Best storage I have ever had in weber county yet.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Asesome place
Sheila Worden
March 1, 2019
Great customer service at front desk. Nice units great rates and very friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes. Service is great. Jamie took care of us.
Vince Quan
February 28, 2019
We had a good experience with the staff. The space we rented was great. Customer service is Excellent. Easy to work with. Very accommodating. Reasonably priced
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Everything went as promised and nice employees.” - Vern Wheatley, Oct 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/cXUZfTVNZCr
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“The rental process was great! I was able to reserve a unit online and go in and sign the paperwork the next day. I explained to the onsite manager that we were only able to move our property in late in the evening. She was kind enough to grant us 24 hour access for the first two weeks. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.” - Paula Hood, Oct 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/TRSD3NtUK6z
Write a review