Safe & Sound Storage

2765 S 1900 W, Ogden, UT 84401

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great staff that was helpful and knowledgeable
Kelli Rinehart
March 12, 2019
Thanks Jamie you were very responsive and helpful. I would recommend to a friend. Great location too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great to work with and great customer service
Daryen K Miller
March 1, 2019
They are there and they understand times can get hard and they work with you the best they can. Amazing and wonderful to work with when money gets tight and when you call and k eep regular basis with monthly payment! Best storage I have ever had in weber county yet.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Asesome place
Sheila Worden
March 1, 2019
Great customer service at front desk. Nice units great rates and very friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes. Service is great. Jamie took care of us.
Vince Quan
February 28, 2019
We had a good experience with the staff. The space we rented was great. Customer service is Excellent. Easy to work with. Very accommodating. Reasonably priced
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Everything went as promised and nice employees.” - Vern Wheatley, Oct 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/cXUZfTVNZCr
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“The rental process was great! I was able to reserve a unit online and go in and sign the paperwork the next day. I explained to the onsite manager that we were only able to move our property in late in the evening. She was kind enough to grant us 24 hour access for the first two weeks. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.” - Paula Hood, Oct 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/TRSD3NtUK6z
Write a review